Library Display | Books for fans of “To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before”

Lara Jean DisplayIf you read YA, I’m sure you know that today is the much-anticipated release day of the “To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before” Netflix adaptation. I’ll admit that I was late to the Lara Jean bandwagon, and only just read the trilogy earlier this year. I ended up enjoying the series so much more than I thought and am so excited to see the movie tonight (with chocolate chip cookies, of course).

I did a quick display at my library to promote books for fans of “To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before.” This display is great because it can appeal to readers who loved the books as well as those who haven’t read it, but love the movie.

I made a quick flyer on Canva that I then printed & put in a plastic holder to place on top of a shelf. I made it super cute and extra, just like Lara Jean would.

DOWNLOAD & PRINT THE FLYER FOR FREEย HERE.

 

BOOKS YOU CAN INCLUDE

(Alphabetical by author)

 

 

Let me know what other books you think Lara Jean fans would enjoy!

TIP: If you don’t have space for a book display, you can still print the flyer and make a bookmark with the suggested titles on it to give out.

Are you watching “To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before” tonight? What are you doing for your watch party?

 

2 thoughts on “Library Display | Books for fans of “To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before”

  1. These are all great recommendations! I’ve been needing similar books to TATBILB so I’ll have to add a few of these to my TBR. Especially I Believe in a Thing Called Love because YA + k-dramas sounds like an amazing combo! Fans of TATBILB would probably also enjoy Jenny Han’s other books, they’re great ๐Ÿ˜€

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s